Sorry, your browser must support JavaScript and cookies to fully access our website.


CYT Kansas City
Contact Page

Executive Director  – Becky Talken
Artistic Director – Gina Milbourn

Class Artistic Support - Lindsay James
Communications Director – Tricia Melton
Box Office Manager – Kristie Mitchell
Production Support – Ellen Breth 

Class Support  – Mary Plumb
H.E.A.R.T. Coordinator  – special needs program – Josie Strickler
2017 Camp Coordinator

CYT Dance Studio
Studio Director  – Erica Smith
Production Coordinators
North Production Coordinator
South Production Coordinator  
Meagan Prendergast
East Production Coordinator
West Production Coordinator
Kristen Younger
Class Coordinators
North Class Coordinator
Cindy Powell
South Class Coordinator  
Jennifer Kolb
East Class Coordinator
Sasha Hahner
West Class Coordinator
Theresa St. John
Managers & Office Support

Warehouse Manager
– Tom MacSweeney
Costumes Manager – Jana Shaffer

Tech Manager – Jeff McBee

Makeup Manager – Sasha Hahner
Board Members

– Lael Holloway
Vice President – Travis Newkirk
Treasurer – Paul Ewing

Secretary – Sarah Saugier

Member - Sarah Andrews

Member - Chris Ascher

Member - Paige Illum

Member - Sean Jackson

Member - Charlies Phillips

Member - Matt Pollock

Member - Kris Quick




CYT Kansas City, 6800 W 153rd St., Overland Park KS  66223
(913) 681-3318

All displayed content is subject to change and/or correction without notice.
Content copyright © 2009, 2011 CYT Kansas City.  Software copyright © 2003, 2011 MEGS Tech Solutions.
All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Statement

Thank you to our 2016 Sponsors!